Testimonials

What Our Clients Say

  • "Pleasant..... makes you feel like your out with a friend....Best of all he'll come in on a Saturday if your schedule doesn't work with his...."
    Verified Patient 7/10/18
  • "Thorough exam w good clear advice on prevention and findings"
    Verified Patient 7/18/18
  • "He does all the work himself and amazing doctor patient relationship. I was forgetting what it was like being patient. I am not just another number anymore."
    Verified Patient: 6/4/18:
  • "Friendly, personable, reliable. He is always available when needed"
    Verified Patient 5/11/18
  • "Very friendly & knowledgeable!"
    Verified Patient: 2/26/18
  • "Easy going. He remembers your interests and sets the tv. Every time I go in the tv is set for mlb network. It makes a trip to the dentist more relaxing."
    Verified Patient: 1/22/18
  • "Honest & trustworthy! Nice pleasant office."
    Verified Patient: 10/30/17
  • "Always excellent care. Never suggests expensive, unneeded procedures. An honest dentist! He also does his own teeth cleaning. Pleasant ambiance."
    Patricia Dodds
  • "Dr Richards is wonderful! He is great at distracting from the fact you’re getting teeth work done...I’ve been going to him for over 3 years! He’s the BEST!!"
    Melissa Shoemake
  • "Dr. Richards is a very competent, conscientious, personable professional that takes the time to understand the patient's desires and explain how best to achieve them. He and his staff are also knowledgeable on how to coordinate the financial aspects to minimize the patient's outlay in achieving excellent dental outcomes. I have also come to trust his recommendations in terms of reputable specialists who I have seen from time to time."
    D M
  • "The user didn't write a review, and has left just a 5 star rating."
    Joe Poyer
  • "Great personable care. We have going to Dr Richards for 20 years."
    Jerry Bruns
  • "I have known Dr. Richards for years and he has been most professional in assisting me in my dental concerns. He is punctual and informative while he is working on my teeth and this is very important to me. If you need a trustworthy, caring dentist in Camarillo, look no further as Dr. Richards is highly regarded. Call his office to make your appointment; you will not be disappointed!"
    Jennifer Austin
  • "Dr. Richards is a friendly, gentle dentist. No pressure, no guilt, just kind conversation and personal attention."
    Kimberly Brown
  • "The user didn't write a review, and has left just a 5 star rating."
    Yasmin G
  • "Best dentist ever. For the first time in my life I am finally happy to go to dentist. He is always honest and quick and even has Saturday appointment. Thank you Dr Richards for taking away my anxiety and fear of dentists"
    misti crowell
  • "Great dentist.Very user friendly!"
    Steve Feder
  • "Really glad the Doctor was able to see me on an emergency, thank you."
    Patrick L.
  • "We love Dr. Richards! He is ethical, gentle, dependable and I trust him implicitly!!!"
    Patricia S.
  • "We have been seeing Dr Richards for many years. He is caring, friendly, and quick. Always on time and the facility is very clean We have refered our friends."
    Glen G.
  • "Dr.Richards is the best& nicest dentist ever!! It is a pleasure to go there! Thanks for everything!!😊"
    Linda O.
  • "Dr. Richards is most professional and over the years as his patient, I always enjoy his expertise and kindness. If you need a trusted and caring dentist, look no further, Dr. Richards is the one to call!"
    Jennifer A.
  • "Honest. Straightforward. Tells you what you need and doesn’t overcharge you for it. I will continue to refer patients to him!"
    Angela B.
  • "Dr Richards is so professional and a very honest doctor . I really appreciate that we have Dr Richards here in Camarillo . He’s very good know his stuff save my teeth and gums from getting any worse . Very pleasant and caring dentist. I would highly suggest to go to this honest man . He’s office very pleasant to go to"
    Cynthia B.
  • "I have been seeing Dr. Richards for about 7 years and was initially so impressed with his integrity and overall care. I never feel rushed, always have my questions answered, and can even see him on Saturdays. I highly recommend Dr. Richards."
    Marci J.
  • "My husband and I along with our two teenager children at that time, started seeing Dr. Richards after a terrible experience with another dentist about 17 years ago. New, my married son and his wife also go to Dr. Richards. He is trustworthy and extremely well educated. He is a dentist who cares."
    Sherry
  • "I have been seeing Dr. Richards for about 7 years and was initially so impressed with his integrity and overall care. I never feel rushed, always have my questions answered, and can even see him on Saturdays. I highly recommend Dr. Richards."
    D.A.
  • "Great, as always"
    Jedediah and Alison J.
  • "What would we do without our Dr. Rick"
    Susan C.
  • "All of us love Dr. Richards. He is a great dentist and a wonderful conversationalist"
    Michele
  • "Office comfortable, staff professional, like fish/ dentist too!"
    B.G.
  • "Honest & trustworthy! Nice pleasant office."
    Verified Patient
  • "Easy going. He remembers your interests and sets the tv. Every time I go in the tv is set for mlb network. It makes a trip to the dentist more relaxing.”"
    Verified Patient
  • "Very friendly & knowledgeable!"
    Verified Patient
  • "Friendly, personable, reliable. He is always available when needed"
    Verified Patient
  • "He does all the work himself and amazing doctor-patient relationship. I was forgetting what it was like being patient. I am not just another number anymore."
    Verified Patient
  • "Thorough exam w good clear advice on prevention and findings"
    Verified Patient

Contact Us

Send Us An Email Today! We'll Provide You With That Winning Smile!

Hours Of Operation

We look forward to hearing from you.

Monday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday:

Mornings by Appointment

Sunday:

Closed